CD Parallel Tracks


PARALLEL TRACKS: GOING HOME by The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards Pipes & Drums, feat Mark Knopler on track one.

SKU: 0de9a9451542 Category:

A selection of traditional Scottish songs with a modern twist. Features Dire Straits guitarist Mark Knopfler and Pipe Major Bryon Brotherton.

1.Going Home

2. The Bells Of Dunblane

3. The Gael

4. Top Deck In Perth

5. Lewis Jig

6. Raigmore

7. Celtic Cottage

8. Erin Shore

9. Hector The Hero

10. The Ceilidh

11. Ashley’s Thinning Napper

12. She Moves Through The Fair

13. Piobaireachd

14. Amazing Grace

15. Auld Lang Syne